top of page

We are so excited to present the

🌈 Spark of Hope Series 🌈 in collaboration with Nicole Dykes!


In this box you will receive signed paperback copies of:

💜 Bruised but Not Broken - Book 1

💙 Stalked but Not Afraid - Book 2

🧡 Abandoned but Not Alone - Book 3

💚 Wrecked but Not Ruined - Book 4

❤️ Crused but Not Defeated - Book 5


Spark of Hope Series Exclusive Book Box -Books Only <Scratch & Dent Copies>

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    New Pink Logo 2.png
    bottom of page